November ZoomTRAK

  • Saturday, November 19, 2022
  • 3:00 PM

Registration


Registration is closed

The next ZoomTRAK is November 19th.

Program:

  • Nova Scotia Trailer - Roger Litwiller
  • Non-rectangular modules - Sean Franklin
  • Talkin' T-TRAK - Terry Moore
  • Scenery - Chuck Peterson

Scheduled times Saturday,

 at:

  •  4 pm Eastern
  •  3 pm Central
  •  2 pm Mountain
  •  1 pm Pacific
  •  10 am Hawaii-Aleutian
  •  6 am Sydney
  •  9 pm UK
  •  10 pm Western Europe

Find us on:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software