NTRAK, Inc

P.O. Box 1301

Tuttle, OK 73089



NTRAK Officers

President: John Wallis        president@ntrak.org

Secretary: Bruce Alcock     secretary@ntrak.org

Treasurer: Peter Treuherz  treasurer@ntrak.org


Directors

Term Expires 2020

Phil Agur      crystalviewphoto@gmail.com
Steve Jackson       steve.jackson@nvntrak.org

Paul Musselman       paulmmn@ix.netcom.com

 

Term Expires 2021

Bruce Alcock      bruce@ntrak.org
Steve Gillett         steve.gillett@cox.net

John Wallis                  wallisjm@att.net


Term Expires 2022
Fay Chin       nttrak@gmail.com
Skip Hayes     trainnbyskip@comcast.net

Carlos Rodriguez Jr  thecowdoctor@hotmail.com


Advisors

Neal Carnaby        nealsngauge@aol.com

Ray Chaffee          rechafe@outlook.com

John Doehring   john@jdoehring.com

Dave Porter     davidporter_colorado@yahoo.com

Kirk Reddie     nscalerailroadn@aol.com

Jochen Trost hjtrost@hjttranslations.com

 


Company Store Manager

NTRAK Store

C/O Neal’s N Gauge

100 West Main Street, Unit A

Staunton, IL 62088


E-Mail: orders@ntrak.org


Newsletter

E-Mail: editor@ntrak.org




What is the Advisory Board?


Comments and suggestions regarding the website may be sent to:  webmaster@ntrak.org

"NTRAK" and "T-TRAK" are trademarked and property of NTRAK, Inc. Logos are available for use by non-commercial NTRAK affiliated organizations. Any commercial use of these marks is only available by written agreement with NTRAK, Inc. Any unauthorized use of NTRAK, Inc. trademarks and services is strictly prohibited.

Copyright 2020 NTRAK, Inc.  All rights Reserved.

NTRAK Modular Railroading Society, Inc. is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software