NTRAK logo

NTRAK Modular Railroading Society, Inc


Contacts

Newsletter Editor
    Bruce Alcock
    1030 County St 2930
    Tuttle, OK 73089
    E-Mail:  editor@ntrak.org

Company Store Manager
    NTRAK, Inc.
    1421 Trowbridge Street
    Garland, TX 75044
    E-Mail:    orders@ntrak.org

Webmaster
    E-mail:    bruce@ntrak.org

Directors    
Term Expires 2019    
Inge Trost Treasurer orders@ntrak.org
Bruce Arbo Director coastalalabamattrak@gmail.com
Skip Hayes Director trainnbyskip@comcast.net
   
Tem Expires 2020  
Phil Agur Director phil@ntrak.org
Steve Jackson Director steve.jackson@nvntrak.org
Paul Musselman Director PaulMmn@ix.netcom.com
     
Term Expires 2021    
Bruce Alcock Secretary bruce@ntrak.org
Steve Gillett Director steve.gillett@cox.net
John Wallis President johnw@ntrak.org
     
   
Advisors  
Neal Carnaby nealsngauge@aol.com
John Doehring john@jdoehring.com
Dave Porter dave@ntrak.org
Kirk Reddie nscalerailroadn@aol.com
Jochen Trost hjtrost@hjttranslations.com


                            What is the Advisory Board?