NTRAK logo

NTRAK Modular Railroading Society, Inc


Contacts

Newsletter Editor
    Bruce Alcock
    1030 County St 2930
    Tuttle, OK 73089
    E-Mail:  editor@ntrak.org

Company Store Manager
    NTRAK, Inc.
    1421 Trowbridge Street
    Garland, TX 75044
    E-Mail:    orders@ntrak.org

Webmaster
    E-mail:    bruce@ntrak.org


Directors    
Term Expires 2017    
Phil Agur Director phil@ntrak.org
Steve Jackson Director steve.jackson@nvntrak.org
Paul Musselman Director PaulMmn@ix.netcom.com
     
Term Expires 2018    
Bruce Alcock President, Director bruce@ntrak.org
David Porter Director dave@ntrak.org
John Wallis Director johnw@ntrak.org
     
Term Expires 2019    
Inge Trost Office Manager, Director orders@ntrak.org
(open)    
(open)    

   
Advisors  
Bruce Arbo coastalalabamattrak@gmail.com
Neal Carnaby nealsngauge@aol.com
John Doehring john@jdoehring.com
Skip Hayes trainnbyskip@comcast.net
Terry Nathan Info@T-Kits.com
Kirk Reddie nscalerailroadn@aol.com
Jochen Trost hjtrost@hjttranslations.com

                            What is the Advory Board?